Who Would Dumb Enough To Fall For These?

Dear Brethren,

Greetings in the name of the lord, Am Vivian.M.Watson, 25 years, female, from Ohio in USA and i am presently in Nigeria for our animal husbandry trip for 2 months before our final exams. I write to seek for a mutual assistance from you.Well to make you less curious, I saw your contact in an email directory, So i felt like contacting you if you could be a beneficiary to my late father, So that you could help me claim his assets and funds worth millions of dollars in a company in london,United Kingdom.

Being a share holder, he had many valuable assets.I would have claimed the properties my self,but due to my age and my condition being a deaf person,the board of directors told me, am too young to claim the properties. Except a family member of mine who is above 30 years could claim the property.Being an illegitimate child,I never knew any member of my family, So it has been hard for me to cope because am an half cast.

When the transaction is completed,I will compensate you with 20% of the funds. My brethren, am not compelling you,I want you to assist me voluntarily.The company will provide the paper work including the documents,all i require from you is your 100% trust and honesty. If you are willing to assist,I want to know as soon as possible so that i can direct you to my attorney cos i will be very busy in school for my forth-coming examinations. I also want you to have your mobile phone number sent to me for my attorneys further communication with you, which i will also have my pictures sent to you. My alternative email adress is vivianwatson@excite.com

Look forward in hearing from you.

Best Regards.


God Bless you.

Vivian.M.Watson.


Or This…………….

MY FRIEND,

URGENT/CONFIDENTIAL

THIS IS VERY URGENT.I HAVE SEEN WHY YOU HAVE NOT BEEN PAID.YOU MADE THE
MISTAKE BY GIVING THEM MONEY AT
FIRST AND THEY WILL KEEP DEMANDING MONEY FROM YOU ON THE PRETEXT OF ONE
DOCUMENTS OR THE OTHER.

YOU KNOW HOW THIS BUSINESS STARTED AND THAT IS THE WAY IT WILL END.PLEASE
DO NOT CALL ME ON THE BANK
TELEPHONE LINE EXCEPT THIS NUMBER I HAVE GIVEN TO YOU ABOVE.IF WE START,IT
WILL LAST FOR 5 BANK WORKING DAYS
BUT MAKE SURE YOU WILL PULL OUT THE FUNDS AS SOON AS IT HITS YOUR ACCOUNT.

THIS IS THE ONLY WAY OUT,SO LET US DO IT WITHOUT THEIR KNOWING AND I WILL
RESIGN AS SOON AS YOU CONFIRM THE
FUNDS AND RUN AWAY.

GET BACK TO ME LET US DISCUSS.

DR. MITCHELL IROEGBU.
CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA
ASSISTANT MANAGER
FOREIGN PAYMENT SECTION

alfredenewman.jpg

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

