Next Level Solutions

Been getting a lot of calls from (559) 457-0453 lately.  They never leave a message.  My call ID shows Next Level Solutions (559) 457-0453.

I figure I have the correct company because Next Level Solution’s main telephone number is (559) 457-0450.

Next Level Solutions is a telemarketing outfit in Fresno,  CA.  They have a website here. Even though in my case, they are violating the FTC No Call rule, they have a good rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Go Figure.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Next Level Solutions”

  1. Tumor girl Says:

    2-08-13-
    Been getting this call daily the past wks. Caller ID only says “California” I finally picked up the call and the afro american female said from US POstage and started this speil about selling me stamps and scale? I said dying from brain tumor she hung up.

Leave a Reply

